1 - Email List3 - Wishlists4 - Gift Card

Specials, Events, & Favorites

Over 15,000 Children's and Middle Grade Titles

Crazy Aaron Gold Rush Magnetic Thinking Putty

SKU: CATPGR020
Brand: Crazy Aaron's 
Price: $14.99
Each tin includes 1/5 lb of Gold Rush Thinking Putty—a huge handful for tons of fun—and a 1" x 1" ceramic magnet for lots of cool tricks.
 

Shaky Manor and Tofu Kingdom

SKU: BOG05600
Brand: Blue Orange Games
Price: $24.99
In this game, race to position your Meeple Player and 2 Treasure Chests into the room indicated on the Challenge Card by shaking and tilting your box.
 
SKU: BOG05900
Brand: Blue Orange Games
Price: $11.99
Tofu Kingdom is a social card game of deduction and deception. 
 

ITZI

SKU: TENITZ001
Brand: Carma Games
Price: $19.99
 
It's called "Itzi" but the action is huge! Players match cards in a boisterous burst of quick thinking, card-slapping hilarity. Quick-moving, yet simple family fun. Ages 8 and above
 

Don't Blink

Author: Mamy Krouse Rosenthal
Illustrator: David Roberts
Publisher: Random House books for Young Readers
ISBN: 9780385391870
Format: Hardcover
 
A page turns every time you blink, bringing you closer to the end of the book--and bedtime.
 

Fault Lines in the Constitution: The Framers, Their Fights, and the Flaws That Affect Us Today 

Authors: Cynthia Levinson and Sanford Levinson
Publisher: Peachtree Publishers
ISBN9781561459452 
Format: Hardcover
 
An award-winning husband-and-wife team takes readers back to the creation of Constitution to discuss how such contemporary political problems came about through haggling in an overheated room in 1787, and why the United States is still experiencing the ramifications. 
 

The Little Red Fort

Author: Brenda Maier
Illustrator: Sonia Sanchez
Publisher: Scholastic Press
ISBN9780545859196 
Format: Hardcover
 
A spunky, feminist adaptation of the timeless favorite, The Little Red Hen, sure to appeal to fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer.